NORTH DAKOTA BOARD OF PUBLIC SCHOOL EDUCATION BOARD MEMBERS

MEMBER INFORMATION	COUNTIES REPRESENTING
Sonia Meehl, Chair	Dickey, Emmons, LaMoure, Logan,
email: lsmeehl@drtel.net	McIntosh, Ransom, Richland, and
Term: 6/30/2020 – 6/30/2026	Sargent
Mike McHugh, Vice Chair	Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn,
email: mike.mchugh.nd@gmail.com	Golden Valley, Grant, Hettinger,
Term: 7/1/2022 – 6/30/2028	Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sioux, Slope, and Stark
Levi Bachmeier, Member	Barnes, Cass, Grand Forks, Griggs,
email: lbachmeier@west-fargo.k12.nd.us	Nelson, Steele, and Traill
Term: 7/1/2024 – 6/30/2030	
Jason Rohr, Member	Burleigh, Eddy, Foster, Kidder, McLean,
email: jason.rohr@k12.nd.us	Sheridan, Stutsman, and Wells
Term: 10/22/2024 – 6/30/2026	
Eric P. Nelson, Member	Burke, Divide, McKenzie, Mountrail,
email: nelson.eric.p@gmail.com	Ward, and Williams
Term: 7/1/2022 – 6/30/2028	
Lyndsi Engstrom, Member	Benson, Bottineau, Cavalier, McHenry,
email: lyndsi.engstrom@k12.nd.us	Pembina, Pierce, Ramsey, Renville,
Term: 1/4/2022 – 6/30/2024	Rolette, Towner, and Walsh
Kirsten Baesler, Executive Secretary	Serves as the Executive Director and
Superintendent, Department of Public Instruction email: kbaesler@nd.gov	Secretary of the Board

CONTACT INFORMATION

Primary Contact: Shauna Marchus

Phone #: 701-328-4572 Fax #: 701-328-2461

Address: Department of Public Instruction

600 East Boulevard Ave., 11th Floor

Bismarck, ND 58505 Email address: dpisbpe@nd.gov